Smithson Valley Youth Football and Cheer

My my My my

2020 SVYFA Board of Directors

President:  Chris Mansfield

President Elect:  Adam Blanchard

League Liaison:  Beau Walker

Treasurer:  Heath Woods

Secretary:  Shelley Hornsby

VP of Football:  Nick Stoner

VP of Membership:  Mike Trevino

VP of Cheer:  Melissa McIlwain

VP of Marketing and Events:  Amy Lopez

VP of Facilities: Mike Echt







Mailing address:

Smithson Valley Youth Football Association
20540 Hwy 46 W Ste. 115
PMB 164
Spring Branch, Texas 78070