Smithson Valley Youth Football and Cheer

My my My my

2019 SVYFA Board of Directors

President:  Heath Woods

President Elect:  Nick Stoner

League Liaison:  Beau Walker

Treasurer:  Guy Peterson

Secretary:  Shelley Hornsby

VP of Football:  Chris Mansfield

VP of Flag Football:  Bill Gonser

VP of Membership:  Mike Trevino

VP of Cheer:  Melissa McIlwain

VP of Marketing and Events:  Amy Lopez

VP of Facilities:  Rich Ortiz







Mailing address:

Smithson Valley Youth Football Association
20540 Hwy 46 W Ste. 115
PMB 164
Spring Branch, Texas 78070